General Assembly


Short Title

Implement voting machine acquisition program 
Show Long Title
Long Title To make supplemental operating appropriations for the FY 2018-FY 2019 biennium and issue certificate of participation obligations to implement a voting machine and equipment acquisition program.


As Enrolled

Legislation Text

View Current Version

Effective Date

July 30, 2018
Section 4 effective 10/29/18


House Finance Committee
Senate Finance Committee

Primary Sponsors

Frank LaRose


Marlene Anielski
Nickie J. Antonio
Steven Arndt
Michael Ashford
John Barnes
Louis W. Blessing III
Kristin Boggs
Andrew Brenner
Richard Brown
Rick Carfagna
Jack Cera
Kathleen Clyde
Hearcel F. Craig
Bill Dean
Jonathan Dever
Mike Duffey
Teresa Fedor
Theresa Gavarone
Timothy Ginter
Doug Green
Dave Greenspan
Stephen D. Hambley
Brian Hill
Glenn W. Holmes
Stephanie Howse
Catherine D. Ingram
Brigid Kelly
Sarah LaTourette
Al Landis
George F. Lang
Michele Lepore-Hagan
P. Scott Lipps
Nathan H. Manning
Riordan T. McClain
Adam C. Miller
Michael J. O'Brien
John Patterson
Dorothy Pelanda
Dan Ramos
Bill Reineke
Jeff Rezabek
Craig S. Riedel
John M. Rogers
Scott K. Ryan
Gary Scherer
Kirk Schuring
William Seitz
Kent Smith
Ryan Smith
Dick Stein
Fred Strahorn
Thomas West
Scott Wiggam
Ron Young
Bill Beagle
Edna Brown
John Eklund
Randy Gardner
Bob D. Hackett
Jay Hottinger
Stephanie Kunze
Peggy Lehner
Gayle Manning
Scott Oelslager
Bob Peterson
Joe Schiavoni
Michael J. Skindell
Vernon Sykes
Charleta B. Tavares
Lou Terhar
Cecil Thomas
Joe Uecker
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.