Date Chamber Results Vote

Primary Sponsors

Kristina Roegner
Craig S. Riedel


Niraj J. Antani
John Becker
Andrew Brenner
Tom Brinkman
Margaret Conditt
Bill Dean
Keith Faber
Wesley Goodman
Christina Hagan
Michael Henne
Ron Hood
Candice R. Keller
Darrell Kick
J. Kyle Koehler
P. Scott Lipps
Robert McColley
Derek Merrin
Rick Perales
Bill Reineke
Mark J. Romanchuk
Cliff Rosenberger
Tim Schaffer
Gary Scherer
William Seitz
Marilyn Slaby
Andy Thompson
A. Nino Vitale
Scott Wiggam
Ron Young
Paul Zeltwanger
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.