General Assembly


Short Title

Broadcast House committee meetings live 
Show Long Title
Long Title To amend section 3353.07 of the Revised Code to require the Ohio Government Telecommunications Service to broadcast all standing committee meetings of the Ohio House of Representatives as they occur.


As Introduced

Legislation Text

View Current Version


House Government Accountability and Oversight Committee

Primary Sponsors

Dan Ramos
Wes Retherford


Niraj J. Antani
Nickie J. Antonio
John A. Boccieri
Kristin Boggs
Janine R. Boyd
Jim Butler
Jack Cera
Hearcel F. Craig
Teresa Fedor
Stephen D. Hambley
Michael Henne
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Adam C. Miller
Alicia Reece
Craig S. Riedel
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
Dick Stein
Emilia Strong Sykes
Thomas West
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.